To assist in accomplishing the purposes of the APNEF organization, officers and board members (the executive board) are elected by the membership each year:


Officers

President Emeritus & Past President:Mary Sirmons

Indian River State College, Retired

sirmons@Hotmail.com, msirmons@irsc.edu

Cell – 772-971-9285

Home – 772-461-8995

President: Marilyn Pestano-Harte

Broward County School District

marilynharte@gmail.com

Cell- 754-321-5157

President Elect:  Scott Kennedy

scott.kennedy@sarasotacountyschools.net

Cell- 941-915-3494

Treasurer: Latrese Taylor

Pinellas Technical College – St. Pete Campus

Cell – 727-215-2332 – Personal

Cell – 727-638-2204 – Work

latresetaylor1206@gmail.com

Secretary: Linda Rogers Antuono

Charlotte Technical College

Cell – 941-585-7197

linda.rogers-antuono@yourcharlotteschools.net

Webmaster: Courtney Mayes

Cell – 941-225-3650

courtney.mayes@sarasotacountyschools.net

Executive Board Members

Sharmin Anderson

Indian River States College

sfanders@irsc.edu

Sarah Dillard

Withlacoochee Technical College

sarahdill1967@gmail.com

Dr. Shelia Matthias

Erwin Technical College

drmatthias@verizon.net

Patricia Orender

Florida Gateway College

patricia.orender@fgc.edu

Lisa Wright

Lee County School District

lisamwr@leeschools.net