To assist in accomplishing the purposes of the APNEF organization, officers and board members (the executive board) are elected by the membership each year:


President Emeritus & Past President: Marie Harper


Cell – 904-6577

President: Mary Sirmons

Indian River State College,

Cell – 772-971-9285

 Home – 772-461-8995

President Elect: Scott Kennedy

Cell- 941-915-3494

Treasurer: Latrise Taylor

Pinellas Tech College

Treasurer: Latrise Taylor

Pinellas Technical College – St. Pete Campus

Cell – 727-215-2332 – Personal

Cell – 727-638-2204 – Work

Secretary: Linda Rogers Antuono

Charlotte Technical College

Cell – 941-585-7197

Webmaster: Scott Kennedy

Cell – 941-915-3494

Executive Board Members

Sharmin Anderson

Indian River States College

Sarah Dillard

Withlacoochee Technical College

Dr. Shelia Matthias

Erwin Technical College

Patricia Orender

Florida Gateway College

Marilyn Pestano-Harte

Broward County School District

Lisa Wright

Lee County School District