To assist in accomplishing the purposes of the APNEF organization, officers and board members (the executive board) are elected by the membership each year:


Officers

President Emeritus & Past President: Marie Harper

Concorde

mharper@concorde.edu;  larrymarie1982@gmail.com

Cell – 904-6577

President: Mary Sirmons

Indian River State College

sirmons@Hotmail.com, msirmons@irsc.edu

Cell – 772-971-9285

 Home – 772-461-8995

President Elect: Scott Kennedy

scott_kennedy@Sarasota.k12.fl.us

Cell- 941-915-3494

Treasurer: Latrise Taylor

Pinellas Tech College

taylorl@pcsb.org

Treasurer: Latrise Taylor

Pinellas Technical College – St. Pete Campus

Cell – 727-215-2332 – Personal

Cell – 727-638-2204 – Work

TaylorL@pcsb.org

Secretary: Linda Rogers Antuono

Charlotte Technical College

Cell – 941-585-7197

linda.rogers-antuono@yourcharlotteschools.net

Webmaster: Scott Kennedy

Cell – 941-915-3494

Scott_Kennedy@Sarasota.k12.fl.us

Executive Board Members

Sharmin Anderson

Indian River States College

sfanders@irsc.edu

Sarah Dillard

Withlacoochee Technical College

sarahdill1967@gmail.com

Dr. Shelia Matthias

Erwin Technical College

drmatthias@verizon.net

Patricia Orender

Florida Gateway College

patricia.orender@fgc.edu

Marilyn Pestano-Harte

Broward County School District

marilynharte@gmail.com

Lisa Wright

Lee County School District

lisamwr@gmail.com